Court Holidays
Phone: (415) 444-7020
Email: administration@marincourt.org
Location: Civic Center, Hall of Justice, Room 116
Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm
 
 
 
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2021
New Year's Day 2021 Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
*Lincoln's Birthday Friday, February 12
President's Day Monday, February 15
*Cesar Chavez Day Wednesday, March 31
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day(Observed) Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
*Columbus Day Monday, Oct 11
Veteran's Day Thursday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 25
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov 26
Christmas Day(Observed) Friday, Dec 24
New Year's Day 2022(Observed) Friday, December 31
 
 
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2022
New Year's Day 2022(Observed) Friday, December 31
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17
*Lincoln's Birthday Friday, February 11
President's Day Monday, February 21
*Cesar Chavez Day Thursday, March 31
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
*Native American Day Friday, September 23
Veteran's Day Friday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 24
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov 25
Christmas Day(Observed) Monday, Dec 26
New Year's Day 2023(Observed) Monday, Jan 2, 2023
This schedule established pursuant to Code of Civil Procedure section 135, Government Code section 6700 and California Rule of Court section 1.11.